Container object bug:

I have been experiencing some bizarre behaviour that it has taken me a while to figure out. When I was laying out my scene, past a certain point my moon and planet objects were suddenly zooming off into the distance for an unknown reason.

I deduced that the point that this was happening was past the edge of my container object.

I now need to find a way to stop some objects from being effect by the container object. At first I thought I could just increase the size of the container but then that would defeat the purpose of having the container for it would be to large to stop the first two areas within my game having moving comets in it, from staying together.

Leave a Reply

