Gravity thoughts:

I am fairly happy with how my gravity is working now, however when scaling the planets I’ve had to set the force value to be 60 for I cannot figure out a way to get the correct value using the power of equation of the fly when I am creating the planets and moons with random sizes. This means that the orbiting moons are always moving at the same speed. This is pretty unrealistic but I’m happy enough with my results for now, I may come back to this section later if I have time.

Leave a Reply

